Home Legislation Reports Links Contact Us
Land
Rivers & Dams
Beach
Underwater
Big Events
Special Projects

Cleanup Contacts

 
NATIONAL CO-ORDINATORS
CAPE
 
Plastics|SA - John Kieser
John.kieser@plasticsSA.co.za
Cleanup Contacts in the Cape    
     
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan Council - Godfrey Murrell
041 584 0238 Gmurrel@mandelametro.gov.za
     
NORTHERN CAPE  
Brian Fisher (Dept Environment & Nature Conservation) 053 807 7431/082 463 0224 Bfisher@ncpg.gov.za
     
KWAZULU NATAL
   
Keep PMB Clean - Delisile Nzimande
033 392 2201 delisile.nzimande@msunduzi.gov.za
Durban Solid Waste: Cleaner Communities - Nana Ndlovu
031 303 1665 nana.ndlovu@durban.gov.za
Durban Green Corridor - Nompilo Buthelezi 074 347 9368 Nompilo@durbangreencorridor.co.za
     
KZN COASTAL CLEANUPS COORDINATOR - Caroline Reid 083 303 5995 callyza@gmail.com
Durban Mangroves - Basil Pather (EKZNW) 082 559 2839 Basil.pather@kznwildlife.com
North Coast (Richards Bay) - Mary Basson (EKZNW) 082 770 2620 Mary.basson@kznwildlife.com
South Coast (Aliwal Shoal) - Sam Ndlovu (EKZNW) 082 559 2843 Ndlovusa@kznwildlife.com
     
GAUTENG
   
Plastics|SA - Jacques Lightfoot (National)
011 314 4021 jacques.lightfoot@plasticsSA.co.za
GDARD - Happy Baloyi
011 240 3314 Happy.Baloyi@gauteng.gov.za
   
FREE STATE
   
Michelle Sello
051 4004829

sellom@detea.fs.gov.za or sello869@gmail.com

     
MPUMALANGA
   
Duduzile Ndala
082 338 6969

linahdud@vodamail.co.za or zenzile@mpg.gov.za

   
UNDERWATER
   
Caroline Reid

083 303 5995

callyza@gmail.com

 

www.recyclingday-SA.co.za